Links to other Internet sites on Astronomy and Space

Telescope Suppliers

The Astronomy Centre www.astronomycentre.co.uk
Green Witch www.green-witch.com/
First Light Optics www.firstlightoptics.com/
Telescope House www.telescopehouse.com/

Astronomical Organisations

British Astronomical Association http://britastro.org
Federation of Astronomical Societies www.fedastro.org.uk/fas
Society for Popular Astronomy www.popastro.com
Royal Astronomical Society www.ras.org.uk
The Institute of Astronomy, Cambridge www.ast.cam.ac.uk

 Astronomical Magazines

Sky at Night www.skyatnightmagazine.com
Astronomy Now www.astronomynow.com

Space and Astronomy News

ESA www.esa.int/ESA
NASA www.nasa.gov
Space.com www.space.com

Internet Forums

Stargazers Lounge www.stargazerslounge.com
Astronomy Shed www.astronomyshed.co.uk/forum

Other

Sky chart generator http://skymaps.com
Satellite observing, and sky charts http://www.heavens-above.com

 

Comments are closed.