The LDAS committee is elected to run the society on behalf of its members. In line with the LDAS constitution, the committee are here to facilitate the smooth running of the society.


Committee Members

Position Name Contact
Honorary President Carolin Crawford  
Chairperson Norman Gray
Secretary Piero Cocevar
Treasurer David Brassington
Membership Secretary Robin Brough
Meetings Organiser tbc
Observatory Manager Grant Bowskill / Robin Brough
Observing Co-ordinator Grant Bowskill / Robin Brough
Webmaster Gordon Ewen
Committee Member Grant Bowskill  
Committee Member Mike Eltringham  
Committee Member Vacant  

Select a name for details about that person.

Other Society Email Contacts

Messages to these addresses will be automatically forwarded to the appropriate person.

Position Email Address
Events Enquiries / Reservations
Newsletter Editor

In each e-mail address, replace “-at-” with “@”. This formatting is to help prevent spam messages.

Comments are closed.